The Car Guard’s Bicycle

bicycle against blue backdrop

I was in town with my parents today and I saw this bicycle leaning against the striking blue wall. I was rather annoyed when I realised I didn’t have my camera with me but my dad’s Blackberry saved the day (after I figured out how to use the camera on it). Once again I’ve learnt a valuable lesson, never leave your camera at home!

About Tania Kuhl

Artist, writer, photographer, wildlife fanatic, film fanatic and the occasional tequila drinker. View all posts by Tania Kuhl

Leave a Reply

