Close-up of a derranged feline

Crazy cat

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diary of an internetless girl, day 9: I find myself growing more and more detached from the world. No Facebook invites, no emails from the Cheezeburger Network,  no random pictures of cute animals. The time between internet usage is getting longer and I find myself adapting to this new lifestyle. I actually spent a good hour outside today, unfortunately 36 degrees isn’t a welcoming number. Telkom’s vague responses to this disaster is working on the little nerves I have left. Not cool, Telkom. Not cool.

About Tania Kuhl

Artist, writer, photographer, wildlife fanatic, film fanatic and the occasional tequila drinker. View all posts by Tania Kuhl

Leave a Reply

